Kaleidoscope (1992)

  1. Innocent?
  2. Sphere eclipse
  3. Dance on a volcano
  4. Dreaming
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Shadow walker
  7. Sabre dance
  8. Misunderstanding
  9. About science

Vocals: Doug Lee
Guitar: Uwe Baltrusch
Bass: Ralf Hubert
Drums: Peter Haas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.