Live at an exhibition (1991)

  1. The cure
  2. Transgressor
  3. True believers
  4. Night on a bare mountain
  5. Memories of tomorrow
  6. the hut of Baba Yaga
  7. True lies
  8. Toccata

Vocals: Doug Lee
Guitar: Uwe Baltrusch / Georg Syrmbos
Bass: Ralf Hubert
Drums: Peter Haas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.