Mekong Delta (1987)

  1. Without honour
  2. The cure
  3. The hut of Baba Yaga
  4. Heroes grief
  5. Kill the enemy
  6. Nightmare patrol
  7. Shiva’s return
  8. Black sabbath
  9. Back home (in hell)

Vocals: Keil
Guitar: Rolf Stein / Vincent St. Johns
Bass: Bj?rn Eklund
Drums: Gordon Perkins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *