Upcoming shows

No shows booked at the moment.


Visions fugitives (1994)

  1. Them
  2. Imagination
  3. Suite for group and orchestra
    1. Introduction
    2. Preludium
    3. Allegro
    4. Dance
    5. Fugue
    6. Postludium
  4. The healer
  5. Days of sorrow

Vocals: Doug Lee
Guitar: Uwe Baltrusch
Bass: Ralf Hubert
Drums: Peter Haas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *