In A Mirror Darkly

In A Mirror Darkly

As you all know by now, the new album is coming.

Here’s the artwork for the new album and the tracks are as follows:

01. Introduction
02. Ouverture
03. The Armageddon Machine
04. The Sliver In Gods Eye
05. Janus
06. Inside The Outside Of The Inside
07. Hindsight Bias
08. Mutant Messiah

The album will be released through SPV/Steamhammer as CD, Double Gatefold LP on colored vinyl (including CD in a cardboard sleeve) and as Digital Download.

Release Date(s):

Scandinavia: April 23rd
Germany: April 25th
Rest of Europe: April 28th
USA: April 29th