Toccata (12″)(1988)

Side 1:

  1. Toccata

Side 2:

  1. Interludium (part 2)
  2. Black Betty

Vocals: Keil
Guitar: Rolf Stein / Mark Kaye
Bass: Björn Eklund
Drums: Gordon Perkins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.